Staff

We have a passionate and qualified staff that works diligently to provide the best experience for our program participants. Please take a moment to view our staff list. Should you have any questions or comments regarding a specific department or program, please email the appropriate staff member. General inquiries may be sent to inquiries@southeastministrydc.org

Valarie Ashley
Executive Director
vashley@southeastministrydc.org

staff_Diane-HarrisCharlotte D. Harris
Education Coordinator
dharris@southeastministrydc.org

staff_paulPaul Ruffins
Director of Workforce Academics

pruffins@southeastministrydc.org

Isiejah.Isiejah Allen
Development / Marketing Associate 
iallen@southeastministrydc.org

Demetria Savoy
ABE / GED Instructor
dsavoy@southeastministrydc.org 

LTanya.L’Tanya Buck
ABE / GED Instructor
lbuck@southeastministrydc.org

Tangi.Tangi White
Supportive Services Coordinator
twhite@southeastministrydc.org

November.November DuBose
Job Readiness Instructor / Database Manager 
ndubose@southeastministrydc.org